PHABRIK Magazine

Fashion

Fashion

Lodovico Zordanazzo

Photographer: Jayme Thornton Fashion Editor: Cannon @ The Cannon Media Group All shoes by Lodovico Zordanazzo, www.lodovicozordanazzo.com


A Darker Shade of Pale

Photographer • Morgan Miller www.morganmillerphoto.com (@morganmillerphoto) Stylist • Cannon @ The Cannon Media Group (@thecannonmediagroup) Make up • Ryan Burke @ Kreative Kommune for @patmcgrathreal (@ryburk) Hair • Mark Williamson @ www.artist-management.net using Prive Hair (@markwilliamson45) Nails • Senna Stylez using CND(@sennastylez) Model • Phoebe Joseph @ Request Model Management (@phoebepojo) Styling Assistants • Alexandra Lynn & Jaclyn Senzino @ The Cannon Media Group (@alexandraxlynn , @jsenzino) Photo Assistant • Adi Nag (@adi.nag)


Joan of Arc

Photographer: Mike Ruiz @ www.mikeruiz.com Model: Sif Dag @ New Version Models Stylist: Cannon @ Judy Casey Inc. Hair and Make Up: Mark Williamson at Artist-management.net using House of European Hair, Artis brush, Prive Haircare and Mac Cosmetics Photographer Assistants: Leon Fernando and Jón Guðmundsson Stylist Assistants: Alexandra Lynn and Jaclyn Senzino @ The Cannon Media Group, Sigga Guðjónsdóttir, Phalasade Porter, Winnie Chu, Arendol Dickerson, and Ege Gazioglu Iceland Producer: Asta Stefansdottir at Truenorth Special thanks to Gunnar Nielsen, Stian Larsen, Eria Asmundssdottir, Gummi, Anna Lund Saevarsdottir and Eliza Guðmundsdóttir at Reykjavik Concierge. Location: Iceland


The Future of Fashion

How new designers are making sustainability chic

Jessica Montgomery


©2013 PHABRIK Magazine