PHABRIK Magazine

Author Archives: PHABRIK

Making it BIG in film without a BIG budget

Top promotion tips for independent film directors by Sophie Childs


Lodovico Zordanazzo

Photographer: Jayme Thornton Fashion Editor: Cannon @ The Cannon Media Group All shoes by Lodovico Zordanazzo, www.lodovicozordanazzo.com


Portuguese Fashion Traveling The World

Marcia Gomes


Rob Dodds


Costume Design On The Screen

Salvador Perez and the Colourful Closet of The Mindy Project

by Danielle Fuechtmann


Super/Model

GL Wood Photographer | Art Director www.glwoodstudios.com


A Darker Shade of Pale

Photographer • Morgan Miller www.morganmillerphoto.com (@morganmillerphoto) Stylist • Cannon @ The Cannon Media Group (@thecannonmediagroup) Make up • Ryan Burke @ Kreative Kommune for @patmcgrathreal (@ryburk) Hair • Mark Williamson @ www.artist-management.net using Prive Hair (@markwilliamson45) Nails • Senna Stylez using CND(@sennastylez) Model • Phoebe Joseph @ Request Model Management (@phoebepojo) Styling Assistants • Alexandra Lynn & Jaclyn Senzino @ The Cannon Media Group (@alexandraxlynn , @jsenzino) Photo Assistant • Adi Nag (@adi.nag)


Hair Takes Centre Stage

Angelo Seminara’s Artistry

By Danielle Fuechtmann Artistic Director: Angelo Seminara International Creative Colour Ambassador: Edoardo Paludo Photographer: Andrew O'Toole Make Up: Laura Dominique Stylist: Nicolo Torelli Davines Spa - Parma - Italy


Joan of Arc

Photographer: Mike Ruiz @ www.mikeruiz.com Model: Sif Dag @ New Version Models Stylist: Cannon @ Judy Casey Inc. Hair and Make Up: Mark Williamson at Artist-management.net using House of European Hair, Artis brush, Prive Haircare and Mac Cosmetics Photographer Assistants: Leon Fernando and Jón Guðmundsson Stylist Assistants: Alexandra Lynn and Jaclyn Senzino @ The Cannon Media Group, Sigga Guðjónsdóttir, Phalasade Porter, Winnie Chu, Arendol Dickerson, and Ege Gazioglu Iceland Producer: Asta Stefansdottir at Truenorth Special thanks to Gunnar Nielsen, Stian Larsen, Eria Asmundssdottir, Gummi, Anna Lund Saevarsdottir and Eliza Guðmundsdóttir at Reykjavik Concierge. Location: Iceland


Summer School

SHAD’s students think beyond the classroom


©2013 PHABRIK Magazine